Judi Lively

Executive Director | judi@bethlehemhouse.net
 After serving on the Bethlehem House Board of Directors for 2 1/2 years, Judi Lively accepted the position of Executive Director in 2005.  Prior to this she worked at Acxiom for 27 years.  She’s the wife of Jim Lively, the mother of 3 grown sons and their beautiful wives and has fivegrandchildren – what she believes is her reason for living.  

Aimee Prince

Director of Development | Aimee@bethlehemhouse.net
 After serving on the board for 6 years, Aimee accepted the position of Resource Development Director. She is a native of Conway and believes it to be a privilege to work with others to help the homeless and nearly homeless in our community. 

Lisha Nation

Bookkeeper | lisha@bethlehemhouse.net
Lisha has been with Bethlehem House as bookkeeper since March of 2011 and has 30+ years of experience in the bookkeeping field in Missouri, Illinois, and Arkansas. She is a graduate of Mineral Area College in Park Hills, Missouri.   She also teaches Sunday school, plays the piano, sings, enjoys gardening and camping, and is currently learning to piece quilts and do hand quilting. “I consider it a privilege to serve the Lord here at Bethlehem House.”

Haley Moran

Case Manager | haley@bethlehemhouse.net
People always ask me how I ended up working at a homeless shelter. When I tell them I was 16 when I decided to do this type of work, they are shocked. God placed this desire in my heart at a very young age and I am so thankful I followed His plan for my life. I went to college at Williams Baptist and graduated with a B.A. in Theology in 2005. I began working at Bethlehem House in 2006 and couldn’t imagine doing anything else. I married Scott Moran July 30, 2011. That day, I gained a beautiful step-son, Ben. Like most 8 year olds, he keeps us busy with football and baseball. Scott and I welcomed Owen into our lives July 2, 2013. He has been a wonderful blessing for our family. I love watching him grow and learn new things every day. Being a mom is my favorite job.

Mike King

Case Manager | mike@bethlehemhouse.net
Mike is originally from the Peoria, Illinois, area. He was trained by the Illinois Department of Children and Family Services in a number of different fields including crisis intervention and the reunification of families program.  In addition, he has taken a deep interest in addiction treatment and recovery.  He volunteers at his church and manages the Conway Dinner Theatre directing several productions.  He is grateful to be in a position in which he can be of service to others in need..  

Melissa Dyson

Case Manager | melissa@bethlehemhouse.net
Melissa loves horses and her nephew

Nick Jacobsen

Case Manager | Nick@bethlehemhouse.net
Nick is a native of Washington state, he loves the Seahawks (GO HAWKS), he loves going fishing. He enjoys investing his life into the residents of Bethlehem House and those that come for dinner.

Dawn Ide

Resident Advocate | dawn@bethlehemhouse.net
Mother of 5, Grandmother of 2. Enjoys basket weaving and sings opera on the side.

Dylan Heathscott

Resident Advocate | dylan@bethlehemhouse.net
Dylan was born and raised in Conway. He attended St. Joseph and after graduation attended UCA and graduated from Arkansas Tech in August, 2016. Dylan enjoys the opportunity to help people in whatever way possible and loves what the Bethlehem House stands for in his community. He also enjoys reading, writing, and learning new things about everything, especially space.

Linda Felton

Resident Advocate | linda@bethlehemhouse.net
linda’s Bio

Colin Musikula

Resident Advocate | colin@bethlehemhouse.net
colin’s Bio

Marie Holloman

Resident Advocate | marie@bethlehemhouse.net
marie’s Bio

Walt Meckley

Maintenance | walt@bethlehemhouse.net
Walt is the Tim “the tool man” Taylor of Bethlehem House, he can fix anything… He is also an expert painter!