Judi Lively

Executive Director | judi@bethlehemhouse.net
 After serving on the Bethlehem House Board of Directors for 2 1/2 years, Judi Lively accepted the position of Executive Director in 2005.  Prior to this she worked at Acxiom for 27 years.  She’s the wife of Jim Lively, the mother of 3 grown sons and their beautiful wives and has fivegrandchildren – what she believes is her reason for living.  

Lisha Nation

Bookkeeper | lisha@bethlehemhouse.net
Lisha has been with Bethlehem House as bookkeeper since March of 2011 and has 30+ years of experience in the bookkeeping field in Missouri, Illinois, and Arkansas. She is a graduate of Mineral Area College in Park Hills, Missouri.   She also teaches Sunday school, plays the piano, sings, enjoys gardening and camping, and is currently learning to piece quilts and do hand quilting. “I consider it a privilege to serve the Lord here at Bethlehem House.”

Sonya Williams

Director of Development | sonya@bethlehemhouse.net
Sonya’s BIO

Haley Moran

Case Manager | haley@bethlehemhouse.net
People always ask me how I ended up working at a homeless shelter. When I tell them I was 16 when I decided to do this type of work, they are shocked. God placed this desire in my heart at a very young age and I am so thankful I followed His plan for my life. I went to college at Williams Baptist and graduated with a B.A. in Theology in 2005. I began working at Bethlehem House in 2006 and couldn’t imagine doing anything else. I married Scott Moran July 30, 2011. That day, I gained a beautiful step-son, Ben. Like most 8 year olds, he keeps us busy with football and baseball. Scott and I welcomed Owen into our lives July 2, 2013. He has been a wonderful blessing for our family. I love watching him grow and learn new things every day. Being a mom is my favorite job.

Melissa Dyson

Case Manager | melissa@bethlehemhouse.net
Melissas BIO

Bryan Cox

Case Manager | bryan@bethlehemhouse.net
Bryan E. Cox Sr. has been deeply entrenched in the community for a number of years; as a case manager at the Bethlehem House he truly believes being at the Bethlehem House is a calling and not just a job or career. As a local pastor he reaches out to individuals to meet both physical and spiritual needs; He serves on two boards for nonprofit organizations that address homelessness and hungry.Bryan received his Bachelors and Masters degrees from a private university – Park University located in Parkville, Mo. His Masters equipped him with the discipline of Non-profit Community Service Management that has proven to be beneficial in every arena of his life.Bryan is also an instructor at Central Baptist College, where he has been teaching for a number of years – teachings subjects such as Philosophy, Organizational Behavior, and Leadership. He believes that God has blessed him by allowing him to use his spiritual gifts in the advancement of others; with the overall belief that God deserves all of the credit for his life.

Nick Jacobsen

Case Manager | nick@bethlehemhouse.net
Nick is originally from Washington State, and is a huge Seattle sports fan.. GO HAWKS! He loves starbucks (Iced coffee, lightly sweetened, light ice and a splash of cream, if you were wondering.) Nick loves fishing, camping, cycling as well as Football. You may see him driving around town with the top and doors off his jeep, if you do, stop him and say HI.

Tammy Powers

Case Manager | tammy@bethlehemhouse.net
Tammy’s BIO

Aerielle Phelps

Resident Advocate | aerielle@bethlehemhouse.net
My name is Aerielle Phelps and I am a Resident Advocate at the Bethlehem House. I attended college at the University of Central Arkansas and currently hold undergraduate degrees in the fields of Biology and Psychology. In the fall of 2015 I will begin postsecondary school at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock in the College of Education and Health Professions specializing in the field of social work. I am the oldest of two girls and two boys, with a sister named Devon and two brothers named J.D. and Matthew. My interests include: helping others, making people smile, holding babies, and being in nature.

Dawn Ide

Resident Advocate | dawn@bethlehemhouse.net
Mother of 5, Grandmother of 2. Enjoys basket weaving and sings opera on the side.

Matt Lawrence

Resident Advocate | matt@bethlehemhouse.net
Matt’s BIO.

Beth Clark

Resident Advocate | beth@bethlehemhouse.net
I’m born and raised in Conway, Arkansas, Mother of 6 include a set of twins, 4 daughters, 2 sons and 4 grandkids. I’ve been involved with Bethlehem House since 2008, I spent 8 months a resident and have volunteered ever since. For the past several years, I served on the Board of Directors. I’ve recently resigned to become an employee. I love making a positive difference in the lives of others, especially those less fortunate. Jesus Christ and Mother Teresa are my greast influences. There is no doubt i’m right where God wants me and i’m honored to be serving at Bethlehem House.

Walt Meckley

Maintenance | walt@bethlehemhouse.net
Walt is the Tim “the tool man” Taylor of Bethlehem House, he can fix anything… He is also an expert painter!