Board of Directors

Aimee Prince, Freyaldenhoven Heating and Air – President
Bob Fason, Conway Corporation – Vice President
Terry Fatherly, Self-Employed – Treasurer
Arlene Montgomery, Retired – Secretary
Michael Bynum, Delta Trust and Bank – At Large
Beth Eakin, Community Volunteer – At Large
Lesta Eberhard, Self-Employed – At Large
Crystal & Mike Kemp, Conway Corporation and University of Central Arkansas – At Large
Marsha Mayfield, Modern Woodman of America – At Large
Guy Murphy, Jr., Hyden, Miron and Foster, PLLC – At Large
Kay Satterwhite, Community Volunteer – At Large
April and Rodney Tindall, Self-Employed and Self-Employed – At Large